Season Fixture : High Wycombe Y10  (2021 MC Year 10 White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

6 13/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 9.7-61       Mazenod Y10 6.9-45  View
7 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 10.6-66       Kenwick Y10 11.7-73  View
8 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 17.11-113       Ellenbrook Y10 7.11-53  View
9 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 Bayswater - Upper Hillcrest Reserve 1 14.13-97    Bayswater Y10 6.4-40     View
10 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 14.13-97       Belmont Y10 6.8-44  View
11 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:30 Vic Park Higgins Pk 7.20-62    Vic Park Y10 4.4-28     View
12 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:30 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 17.4-106       Noranda Y10 7.4-46  View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 19:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 11.4-70       Mazenod Y10 1.4-10  View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Kenwick Mills Park Oval 2 12.10-82    Kenwick Y10 8.14-62     View

Finals

1 29/08/21 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 0.0-87       Kenwick Y10 0.0-64  View
3 12/09/21 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Gidgegannup Percy Cullen Oval 10.13-73       Mazenod Y10 4.6-30  View