Season Fixture : Melbourne Victory FC  (NPL2 West VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/02/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 4       Ballarat City FC View
2 24/02/19 (Sun) 17:00 Stead Park - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Geelong SC 3     View
3 03/03/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 1       Werribee City FC View
4 09/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Brunswick City SC 2     View
5 16/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Whittlesea Ranges FC 2     View
6 25/03/19 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) - (NPL)   FC Bulleen Lions 1     View
7 31/03/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 1       Moreland City FC View
8 06/04/19 (Sat) 17:00 Elcho Park - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   North Geelong Warriors FC View
9 13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Moreland Zebras 2     View
10 28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 1       Eastern Lions SC View
11 05/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 2       St Albans Saints SC View
12 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Langwarrin SC 1     View
13 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1   Murray United FC 3     View
14 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 2       Box Hill United SC View
15 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Springvale White Eagles FC View
16 09/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 3       Melbourne City FC View
17 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 Ballarat Regional Soccer Facility - Pitch 1   Ballarat City FC View
18 23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Geelong SC View
19 29/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 John McEwen Reserve - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
20 07/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Galvin Park - Pitch 1   Werribee City FC 3     View
21 14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Brunswick City SC View
22 21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Whittlesea Ranges FC View
23 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Campbell Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Moreland City FC 6     View
24 04/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 1       Manningham United Blues FC View
25 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1   Northcote City FC 1     View
26 25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 2       North Geelong Warriors FC View
27 01/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 1       Moreland Zebras View
28 07/09/19 (Sat) 15:00 Churchill Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   St Albans Saints SC 2     View