Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  

Normal Season

1 27/03/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  27/03/21 (Sat) 14:30 Burrage Reserve 1       vs   View
  27/03/21 (Sat) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     vs     View
  27/03/21 (Sat) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 2       vs   View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  17/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve 1       vs   View
  17/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 Howitt Park 2       vs   View
3 01/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  01/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  01/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Crinigan Road Reserve 4       vs   View
  01/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve 7       vs   View
4 08/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  08/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Howitt Park 6       vs   View
  08/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 1       vs   View
5 15/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  15/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Burrage Reserve   vs   10  View
  15/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Howitt Park 5       vs   View
6 22/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Crinigan Road Reserve 5       vs   View
  22/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  22/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve   vs   View
7 05/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  05/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Burrage Reserve 1       vs   10  View
  05/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Crinigan Road Reserve   vs   View
8 19/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  19/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Burrage Reserve   vs   View
  19/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Ronald Reserve 3       vs   View
9 26/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve 1       vs   View
  26/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  26/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Burrage Reserve   vs   10  View
11 25/09/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  25/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 Burrage Reserve     vs     View
  25/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     vs     View
12 04/09/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  04/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve     vs     View
  04/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 Howitt Park     vs     View
13 31/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  31/07/21 (Sat) 14:30 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve 2       vs   View
  31/07/21 (Sat) 14:30 Howitt Park   vs   View
15 14/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  14/08/21 (Sat) 14:30 Howitt Park 2       vs   View
  14/08/21 (Sat) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 4       vs   View
16 18/09/21 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  18/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 Crinigan Road Reserve     vs     View
  18/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     vs     View

This fixture proudly brought to you by the FFV - Latrobe Valley Soccer League and
mygameday.app