Flying Fifteen International - Victoria

Toormina Oval

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) Sawtell FC   def. by   Coffs City United
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 4     Sawtell FC   vs   Coffs City United
08/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 5     Sawtell FC   def.   Taree Wildcats SC
08/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 6     Sawtell FC   def.   Taree Wildcats SC
22/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 2     Sawtell FC   def.   Coffs Coast Tigers
22/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) Sawtell FC   def. by   Coffs Coast Tigers
12/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   vs   Macleay Valley Rangers FC
12/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) Sawtell FC   def. by   Macleay Valley Rangers FC
26/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   def. by   Boambee FC
26/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   def. by   Boambee FC
24/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) Sawtell FC   def. by   Port United FC
24/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   def. by   Port United FC
27/07/21 (Tue) 18:15 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 2     Sawtell FC   def. by   Kempsey Saints FC
27/07/21 (Tue) 20:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 6     Sawtell FC   def.   Kempsey Saints FC
14/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   def. by   Northern Storm
28/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Coastal Premier League Reserve Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   vs   Port Saints FC
28/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   vs   Port Saints FC
01/09/21 (Wed) 19:00 (Coastal Premier League First Grade) 1     Sawtell FC   vs   Northern Storm