South Australian Amateur Soccer League

Yalumba Drive Reserve

Venue Address:
Yalumba Drive, Paralowie
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:30 (Reserve Cup) 6     Pontian Eagles   def.   Athelstone
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:45 (Challenge Cup) 4     Pontian Eagles   def.   Athelstone
28/03/21 (Sun) 12:30 (Reserve Cup) 9     Pontian Eagles   def.   Eastern United
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:45 (Challenge Cup) 12     Pontian Eagles   def.   Eastern United
18/04/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 10     Pontian Eagles   def.   Westwood
18/04/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 1     Pontian Eagles   def.   Westwood
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Reserve Cup) Pontian Eagles   def. by   W A Raptors
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:45 (Challenge Cup) 3     Pontian Eagles   def. by   W A Raptors 5 
28/04/21 (Wed) 18:15 (Sunday Division 4 B) 5     Pontian Eagles   def.   Adelaide Atletico
28/04/21 (Wed) 20:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 4     Pontian Eagles   def.   Adelaide Atletico
07/05/21 (Fri) 18:15 (Sunday Division 4 B) 17     Pontian Eagles   def.   ETFC
07/05/21 (Fri) 20:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 4     Pontian Eagles   vs   ETFC
23/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 10     Pontian Eagles   def.   Barossa United
23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 12     Pontian Eagles   def.   Barossa United
06/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 5     Pontian Eagles   def.   Eastern United
20/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 7     Pontian Eagles   def.   Western United
20/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 2     Pontian Eagles   def.   Western United
04/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 6     Pontian Eagles   def.   Payneham Postel Lions
04/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 5     Pontian Eagles   def.   Payneham Postel Lions
11/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 7     Pontian Eagles   def.   Andrews Farm
11/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 15     Pontian Eagles   def.   Andrews Farm
08/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 5     Pontian Eagles   def.   FK Beograd
08/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 3     Pontian Eagles   def.   FK Beograd
20/08/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Sunday Division 4 B) 1     Pontian Eagles   def.   Virginia United
20/08/21 (Fri) 20:15 (Sunday Division 4 A) 1     Pontian Eagles   vs   Virginia United
12/09/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Sunday Division 4 B) 2     Pontian Eagles   def.   MetroStars
12/09/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Sunday Division 4 A) 2     Pontian Eagles   def. by   MetroStars