-->
Football Tasmania

Sherburd Oval

Venue Address:
CNr Brightwater & Tinderbox Roads, Blackmans Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def. by   University Bees
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Metro FC
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 4     Southern FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Southern FC   def.   Taroona FC
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   New Norfolk
14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Kingborough
19/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 4     Kingborough Lions   def.   Beachside
21/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Southern FC   def. by   Kingborough
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) Southern FC   def. by   Taroona FC
26/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 8     Kingborough Lions   def.   South Hobart White
28/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) Newtown Eagles   def. by   Southern FC
02/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 5     Kingborough Lions   def.   Taroona FC Black
04/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) Southern FC   def. by   South Hobart Red 14 
16/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 5     Kingborough Lions   def.   South Hobart Red
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 7     Southern FC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   DOSA
25/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   University Laterals
02/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Southern FC   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 1     Southern FC   def. by   Kingborough Lions
04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Taroona FC   def.   South Hobart FC
09/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 8     Taroona FC   def.   Clarence Zebras
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Taroona FC   def. by   University Bees
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Taroona FC   def. by   Southern FC
21/07/21 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Taroona FC   def. by   Huon Valley SC
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Southern FC   def.   Hobart United
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Southern FC   vs   South Hobart Blue
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 3) 3     Taroona FC   def.   Hobart United
28/07/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 3     Taroona FC White   def.   Beachside
30/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2 Cup) Southern FC   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
31/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 2     King. Lions   def.   Beachside
01/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5 Cup) 5     Kingborough Lions   def.   Brighton Storm
04/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 1     Taroona FC White   def. by   South Hobart White
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 1     Southern FC   def. by   Beachside
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) Taroona FC   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Glenorchy Knights Football Club
11/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 1     Kingborough Lions   def. by   South Hobart Blue
18/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Kingborough Lions   def.   University Wanderers
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 4     Southern FC   def.   Glenorchy Knights
25/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) Kingborough Lions   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 1     Southern FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras
29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) Taroona FC   def. by   University Dynamo
01/09/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Kingborough Lions   def.   Clarence Zebras