Fixtures & Results

Sid Bigg Park Field 1

Venue Address:
Cnr Old Coach & Tallai Road, Mudgeeraba
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/22 (Fri) 19:00 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 4     Mudgeeraba Red   def. by   Ormeau
02/04/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Coomera Blue 17 
02/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 2     Mudgeeraba   vs   Pacific Pines
02/04/22 (Sat) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Pacific Pines
04/04/22 (Mon) 19:00 (South Coast Division 2 Women's South) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Tweed United
06/04/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Nerang Yellow
06/04/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 5     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Tallebudgera Blue
08/04/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 2     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Tallebudgera Gold
08/04/22 (Fri) 20:05 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) 9     Mudgeeraba Black   def.   Bilambil Terranora
11/04/22 (Mon) 18:15 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Musgrave Black
11/04/22 (Mon) 20:05 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 5     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Broadbeach United
13/04/22 (Wed) 19:00 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) 2     Mudgeeraba Yellow   vs   Tallebudgera Valley
14/04/22 (Thu) 18:15 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 8     Mudgeeraba   def.   Murwillumbah
14/04/22 (Thu) 20:15 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Murwillumbah
20/04/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 4     Mudgeeraba Black   def.   Tallebudgera Blue
20/04/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Tallebudgera Gold
23/04/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 8     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Palm Beach
26/04/22 (Tue) 19:00 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Magic United
03/05/22 (Tue) 18:15 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Robina City
03/05/22 (Tue) 20:05 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
04/05/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Nerang Blue
05/05/22 (Thu) 18:00 (South Coast U13 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Musgrave
07/05/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 3     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Robina
07/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 4     Mudgeeraba   def.   Coomera FC
07/05/22 (Sat) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 5     Mudgeeraba   def.   Coomera FC
10/06/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 1     Mudgeeraba Red   def. by   Kingscliff Green
10/06/22 (Fri) 20:05 (South Coast U16 Junior League) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Murwillumbah 10 
11/06/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U13 Division 1) 4     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Coomera White
11/06/22 (Sat) 09:45 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 12     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Mudgeeraba Blue
11/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Gold Coast Knights
11/06/22 (Sat) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Gold Coast Knights
13/06/22 (Mon) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Junior League) 1     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Palm Beach
13/06/22 (Mon) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Women's South) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Kingscliff 10 
15/06/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 5     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Bond Bullsharks
15/06/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Bilambil Terranora
18/06/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 4     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Pacific Pines
18/06/22 (Sat) 10:00 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Ormeau 14 
18/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Tweed United
18/06/22 (Sat) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Tweed United
20/06/22 (Mon) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Women's South) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach
20/06/22 (Mon) 20:05 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Ormeau
22/06/22 (Wed) 19:00 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 2     Mudgeeraba Yellow   vs   Mudgeeraba Black
24/06/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 1     Mudgeeraba Red   def. by   Palm Beach
24/06/22 (Fri) 20:05 (South Coast U16 Junior League) 1     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Runaway Bay
25/06/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U13 Division 1) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Musgrave
25/06/22 (Sat) 10:00 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 5     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Robina
26/06/22 (Sun) 08:30 (South Coast U13 Division 1) 4     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Robina
27/06/22 (Mon) 19:00 (South Coast Division 2 Women's South) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang Blue 12 
29/06/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 5     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Bilambil Terranora
29/06/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 3     Mudgeeraba Black   def.   Tallebudgera Gold
11/07/22 (Mon) 18:15 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang
11/07/22 (Mon) 20:05 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Musgrave 10 
19/07/22 (Tue) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) Mudgeeraba Red   def. by   Pacific Pines Blue 10 
19/07/22 (Tue) 20:05 (South Coast U16 Junior League) 3     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Magic United
20/07/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 2     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Tallebudgera Blue
20/07/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Nerang Yellow
29/07/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast U15 Division 1) 3     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Ormeau
29/07/22 (Fri) 20:05 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 6     Mudgeeraba Red   def.   Ormeau
31/07/22 (Sun) 09:00 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Tamborine Mountain
01/08/22 (Mon) 19:00 (South Coast Division 2 Women's South) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang Yellow
03/08/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 4     Mudgeeraba Black   def.   Tallebudgera Blue
03/08/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Tallebudgera Gold
05/08/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 4     Mudgeeraba Red   vs   Kingscliff Grey
05/08/22 (Fri) 20:05 (South Coast U16 Junior League) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Magic United
06/08/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Coomera Blue
07/08/22 (Sun) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Tamborine Mountain
08/08/22 (Mon) 18:15 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Magic United Blue
08/08/22 (Mon) 20:05 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Magic United
09/08/22 (Tue) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 4     Mudgeeraba Red   def.   Kingscliff Grey
09/08/22 (Tue) 20:05 (South Coast U15 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Tallebudgera Valley
10/08/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) 4     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Tweed United Blue
10/08/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Women's South) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Robina
12/08/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Pacific Pines 10 
13/08/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U13 Division 1) 18     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Merrimac
13/08/22 (Sat) 09:45 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Broadbeach United
13/08/22 (Sat) 11:10 (South Coast U14 Division 2) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Nerang 22 
13/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Broadbeach United
13/08/22 (Sat) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Broadbeach United
14/08/22 (Sun) 10:00 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Pacific Pines
15/08/22 (Mon) 19:00 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Robina City
16/08/22 (Tue) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 5     Mudgeeraba Red   def.   Pacific Pines White
16/08/22 (Tue) 20:05 (South Coast U16 Junior League) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Tamborine Mountain
17/08/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Nerang Blue
17/08/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Mudgeeraba Yellow
19/08/22 (Fri) 19:00 (South Coast U16 Junior League) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Palm Beach
20/08/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Mudgeeraba Yellow
20/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Ormeau
20/08/22 (Sat) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Ormeau
21/08/22 (Sun) 08:30 (South Coast U13 Division 1) 3     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Merrimac
21/08/22 (Sun) 09:45 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Tweed United Yellow 10 
22/08/22 (Mon) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 4     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Kingscliff
24/08/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Burleigh Heads
24/08/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 2 Men's South) 5     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Kingscliff
26/08/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast U15 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba Blue   vs   Tallebudgera Valley
27/08/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 5     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def.   Tweed United Yellow
27/08/22 (Sat) 14:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 7     Mudgeeraba   def.   Legends
27/08/22 (Sat) 16:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 7     Mudgeeraba   def.   Legends
28/08/22 (Sun) 10:45 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba Yellow   vs   Nerang
29/08/22 (Mon) 19:00 (FQPL3 South Coast Women's) 1     Mudgeeraba   vs   Kingscliff
30/08/22 (Tue) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) Mudgeeraba Red   def. by   Nerang
31/08/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Nerang Blue 14 
31/08/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Tweed United White
02/09/22 (Fri) 18:15 (South Coast U16 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba Red   def. by   Pacific Pines Blue
02/09/22 (Fri) 20:05 (South Coast U15 Division 1) 4     Mudgeeraba Blue   def.   Musgrave
03/09/22 (Sat) 08:30 (South Coast U13 Division 1) Mudgeeraba Blue   def. by   Coomera White
04/09/22 (Sun) 15:00 (FQPL4 South Coast U23 Men's) 4     Coomera FC   def.   Mudgeeraba
04/09/22 (Sun) 17:00 (FQPL4 South Coast Men's) 2     Coomera FC   vs   Mudgeeraba
05/09/22 (Mon) 18:15 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Yellow   def. by   Tallebudgera Valley
05/09/22 (Mon) 20:05 (South Coast Division 1 Women's) 2     Magic United Blue   def.   Mudgeeraba
06/09/22 (Tue) 19:00 (South Coast U14 Division 2) Pacific Pines   def. by   Mudgeeraba Yellow
07/09/22 (Wed) 18:15 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) 1     Mudgeeraba Black   def. by   Tallebudgera Valley
07/09/22 (Wed) 20:05 (South Coast Division 3 Men's South) Mudgeeraba Yellow   vs   Bilambil Terranora
10/09/22 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:30 (South Coast U14 Division 2) 2     Nerang   def. by   Mudgeeraba Yellow