Bayswater - Upper Hillcrest Reserve 1

Venue Address
94 Coode St

Bayswater
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 7.13-55     Bayswater Y08   def.   Morley Y08 4.4-28 
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 4.5-29     Bayswater Y09 Green   def. by   Bayswater Y9 Red 6.11-47 
07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls  
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 17.11-113     Bayswater Y9 Red   def.   Caversham Y09 Blue 8.5-53 
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 7.8-50     Bayswater Y10   def.   Mazenod Y10 2.15-27 
15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 4)   Bayswater Y04 Red   vs   Mt Hawthorn Y04  
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 East Perth Year 7 Black) 5.2-32     Bayswater Y07   def. by   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y07 Blue 12.12-84 
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 9.4-58     Bayswater Y08   def. by   Ellenbrook Y08 White 9.9-63 
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 13.11-89     Bayswater Y09 Green   def.   Caversham Y09 Orange 13.7-85 
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 8.5-53     Bayswater Y9 Red   def. by   South Perth Y09 Green 18.5-113 
21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Hills Rangers Y5/6 Girls  
22/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 5)   Bayswater Y5 Red   vs   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y05 White  
23/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 6.8-44     Bayswater Y10   def. by   Ellenbrook Y10 9.8-62 
29/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 4)   Bayswater Y04 Red   vs   Morley Y04 Blue  
29/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 East Perth Year 7 Black) 8.12-60     Bayswater Y07   def.   Morley Y07 White 0.1-1 
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 18.7-115     Bayswater Y9 Red   def.   Caversham Y09 Orange 7.13-55 
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 4.2-26     Bayswater Y09 Green   def. by   Kalamunda Y09 14.2-86 
11/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Coolbinia Y5/6 Girls  
13/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 14.12-96     Bayswater Y08   def.   High Wycombe Y08 5.6-36 
13/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 8.6-54     Bayswater Y9 Red   def. by   Kalamunda Y09 16.13-109 
13/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 13.4-82     Bayswater Y10   def.   Belmont Y10 5.15-45 
20/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 White ) 8.14-62     Bayswater Y09 Green   def. by   Aveley Y09 12.6-78 
25/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Morley Y5/6 Girls  
26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 3 )   Bayswater Y03   vs   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y03 White  
26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 4)   Bayswater Y04 Red   vs   Ellenbrook Y04 White  
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 East Perth Year 4)   Bayswater Y04 Green   vs   Ellenbrook Y04 Purple  
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 East Perth Year 5)   Bayswater Y05 Green   vs   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y05 White  
27/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 7.11-53     Bayswater Y9 Red   def. by   Caversham Y09 Blue 16.8-104 
17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 5)   Bayswater Y5 Red   vs   Noranda Y05  
17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 6)   Bayswater Y06   vs   Ellenbrook Y06 White  
17/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 East Perth Year 7 Black) 6.4-40     Bayswater Y07   def. by   Coolbinia Y07 Red 12.14-86 
18/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 14.3-87     Bayswater Y08   def.   Lynwood Ferndale Y08 Black 4.3-27 
18/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 White ) 7.10-52     Bayswater Y09 Green   vs   Noranda Y09 7.10-52 
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 6.4-40     Bayswater Y10   def. by   High Wycombe Y10 14.13-97 
23/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Chittering Y5/6 Girls  
24/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 7 Black) 10.7-67     Bayswater Y07   def. by   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y07 White 14.9-93 
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 8.4-52     Bayswater Y08   def.   Upper Swan Y08 Gold 6.5-41 
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 7.18-60     Bayswater Y9 Red   def.   Huntingdale Y09 7.9-51 
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 8.12-60     Bayswater Y10   def. by   Vic Park Y10 10.6-66 
30/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 East Perth Year 5)   Bayswater Y5 Red   vs   Bayswater Y05 Green  
31/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 6)   Bayswater Y06   vs   Coolbinia Y06 Black  
01/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 White ) 9.12-66     Bayswater Y09 Green   def.   Caversham Y09 Orange 9.10-64 
06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Ellenbrook Y5/6 Girls  
07/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 7 Black) 2.7-19     Bayswater Y07   def. by   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y07 Blue 6.7-43 
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 8.4-52     Bayswater Y08   def. by   Lynwood Ferndale Y08 Gold 11.9-75 
08/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 14.7-91     Bayswater Y9 Red   def. by   South Perth Y09 Green 14.10-94 
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 8.4-52     Bayswater Y10   def.   Ellenbrook Y10 6.11-47 
14/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 4)   Bayswater Y04 Green   vs   Mt Hawthorn Y04  
14/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 5)   Bayswater Y5 Red   vs   Ballajura Y05  
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 White ) 3.3-21     Bayswater Y09 Green   def. by   Manning Y09 Gold 13.3-81 
20/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls   vs   Upper Swan Y5/6 Girls  
21/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 3 )   Bayswater Y03   vs   Mt Hawthorn Y03 Blue  
21/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 (2021 East Perth Year 4)   Bayswater Y04 Red   vs   Noranda Y04 Brown  
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 East Perth Year 7 Black) 4.8-32     Bayswater Y07   def. by   Coolbinia Y07 Black 12.4-76 
22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Gold) 7.14-56     Bayswater Y08   def.   Morley Y08 4.7-31 
22/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Red) 6.9-45     Bayswater Y9 Red   def. by   Mazenod Y09 Blue 7.13-55 
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 3.8-26     Bayswater Y10   def. by   Noranda Y10 11.20-86