Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2

Venue Address
Recreation Rd

Kalamunda
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 White)   Caversham Y05 Orange   vs   Kalamunda Y05 Black  
02/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Black   vs   Caversham Y06 Orange  
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Kalamunda Y03 Black   vs   Aveley Y03  
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Black   vs   Bassendean Y04  
02/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 Gold   vs   Chittering Y05  
07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Gold   vs   Chittering Y04  
07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Gold   vs   Bassendean Y06  
09/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 White)   Kalamunda Y05 Black   vs   Forrestfield Y05 Blue  
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Upper Swan Y06 Black   vs   Kalamunda Y06 Black  
14/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 3/4 Gold Female)   Kalamunda Y3/4 Girls   vs   High Wycombe Y3/4 Girls  
14/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 White   vs   Caversham Y05 Blue  
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 Gold   vs   Aveley Y05 Black  
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Black   vs   Bassendean Y06  
21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Green Female)   Kalamunda Y5/6 Girls   vs   Huntingdale Y5/6 Girls  
21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 White)   Kalamunda Y05 Black   vs   Darlington Y05  
21/05/21 (Fri) 19:40 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Gold   vs   Kalamunda Y06 Black  
28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 White   vs   Chittering Y05  
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Gold   vs   Aveley Y06  
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 3/4 Gold Female)   Kalamunda Y3/4 Girls   vs   Hills Rangers Y3/4 Girls  
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Green Female)   Kalamunda Y5/6 Girls   vs   South Perth Y5/6 Girls  
11/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Green Female)   Kalamunda Y5/6 Girls   vs   High Wycombe Y5/6 Girls  
13/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Black   vs   Upper Swan Y06 Gold  
13/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Kalamunda Y03 Black   vs   Darlington Y03 Black  
20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Forrestfield Y03 Red   vs   Kalamunda Y03 Gold  
20/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Gold   vs   Aveley Y04 Green  
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Kalamunda Y03 Gold   vs   Parkerville Y03  
27/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 Gold   vs   Kalamunda Y05 White  
16/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 3/4 Gold Female)   Ellenbrook Y3/4 Girls White   vs   Kalamunda Y3/4 Girls  
18/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 White   vs   Upper Swan Y05  
18/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Gold   vs   Bassendean Y04  
23/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Kalamunda Y03 Black   vs   Caversham Y03  
23/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Gold   vs   Caversham Y06 Blue  
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Kalamunda Y03 Gold   vs   Mundaring Y03  
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 White)   Kalamunda Y05 Black   vs   Caversham Y05 Orange  
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Black   vs   High Wycombe Y04  
25/07/21 (Sun) 14:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 White   vs   High Wycombe Y05 Blue  
30/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 3/4 Gold Female)   Kalamunda Y3/4 Girls   vs   Huntingdale Y3/4 Girls  
01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Black   vs   Upper Swan Y06 Black  
06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Black   vs   Kalamunda Y04 Gold  
08/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Aveley Y05 Black   vs   Kalamunda Y05 Gold  
13/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 3/4 Gold Female)   Kalamunda Y3/4 Girls   vs   Manning Y3/4 Girls  
15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 3)   Kalamunda Y03 Gold   vs   Forrestfield Y03 Blue  
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Gold   vs   Aveley Y04 Black  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 Black)   Kalamunda Y05 White   vs   Aveley Y05 Green  
20/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Green Female)   Kalamunda Y5/6 Girls   vs   Redcliffe Y5/6 Girls  
22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)   Kalamunda Y04 Gold   vs   Upper Swan Y04 Black  
22/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 Swans Year 5 White)   Kalamunda Y05 Black   vs   High Wycombe Y05 White  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 Swans Year 6 Black )   Kalamunda Y06 Black   vs   High Wycombe Y06