Pirie West Oval

Venue Address
Memorial Oval

Port Pirie
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/05/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 9.14-68     Port   def.   Solomontown 4.0-24 
09/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   St Marks   vs   Solomontown  
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021) 11.8-74     St Marks   def.   Solomontown 7.3-45 
14/05/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 4.4-28     PropRisdon   def. by   Port 8.16-64 
14/05/21 (Fri) 17:00 (SGL Under 15s 2021) 18.16-124     Port   def.   PropRisdon 2.6-18 
28/05/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021)   PropRisdon   vs   St Marks  
30/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   St Marks   vs   Port  
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021) 14.7-91     St Marks   def.   Port 3.3-21 
09/06/21 (Wed) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 3.1-19     Solomontown   def. by   St Marks 8.8-56 
23/06/21 (Wed) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 5.5-35     PropRisdon   def. by   Port 9.8-62 
25/06/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 2.9-21     St Marks   def. by   PropRisdon 6.5-41 
25/06/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 1.0-6     Solomontown   def. by   St Marks 13.17-95 
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   PropRisdon   vs   St Marks  
27/06/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021) 3.2-20     PropRisdon   def. by   St Marks 7.6-48 
30/06/21 (Wed) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 10.13-73     Port   def.   St Marks 5.0-30 
23/07/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021)   St Marks   vs   Port  
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   St Marks   vs   Solomontown  
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021)   St Marks   vs   Solomontown  
01/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   St Marks   vs   PropRisdon  
01/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021)   St Marks   vs   PropRisdon  
06/08/21 (Fri) 16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 6.3-39     St Marks   def. by   PropRisdon 10.13-73 
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   Solomontown   vs   Port  
08/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021)   St Marks   vs   Port  
13/08/21 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
16:00 (PPJFA Under 13s 2021) 8.12-60     St Marks   def.   Solomontown 1.2-8 
29/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 (PPJFA Under 9s 2021)   Solomontown   vs   St Marks  
29/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (PPJFA Under 11s 2021)   Solomontown   vs   St Marks  

Notice Board

Please click on the 'club website' and register with your club

************************************************

 

Umpires Register Now for 2021

SGL Corporate Sponsor

2021 Medal results

SGL Major Sponsors

Notice Board

 

Pirie Signs & Designs 

for all yor printing needs

 

 


 

See Robert for all your tyre needs 

 


 

 

SGL Facebook page

 

Multicultural-Toolkit

Photo Gallery