Football West

Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s

Venue Address:
Calais Rd, Scarborough
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Blue North/Central)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Bayswater City Soccer Club  
18/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Wembley Downs SC (White)  
02/05/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
02/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   North Beach Soccer Club  
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Blue North/Central)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Balga Soccer Club  
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Balcatta FC  
23/05/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Blue North/Central)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Perth Soccer Club Inc  
23/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Western Knights Soccer Club (White)  
30/05/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Blue North/Central)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Sorrento Football Club Inc  
30/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Floreat Athena Football Club  
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Subiaco AFC (Maroon)  
06/06/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Tuart Hill Junior Soccer Club(White)  
06/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Western Knights Soccer Club (White)  
13/06/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Wembley Downs SC (Red)  
13/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Northern City  
20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Alexander Florina FC  
27/06/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Balcatta FC  
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Tuart Hill JSC  
22/07/21 (Thu) 16:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Maccabi Soccer Club (WA)  
25/07/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Floreat Athena Football Club  
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Dianella Spartans FC  
01/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (11s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Floreat Athena FC (White)  
08/08/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Alexander Florina FC  
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Noranda City FC  
15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Wembley Downs SC (White)  
22/08/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Dianella Junior Soccer Club Inc  
29/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Wembley Downs Soccer Club   vs   Cracovia SC (White)  
05/09/21 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (White)   vs   Dianella Spartans FC  
05/09/21 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Yellow - Emus)   Wembley Downs SC (Red)   vs   Balcatta FC