Football West

Emberson Reserve- IJSC B (10/11's)

Venue Address:
Emberson Avenue, Morley
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/21 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC  
02/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Victoria Park SC (WA)  
09/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Morley-Windmills Soccer Club  
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Ballajura AFC  
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Wembley Downs Soccer Club  
23/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Ellenbrook United FC  
30/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Subiaco AFC  
03/06/21 (Thu) 17:00 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Bayswater City Soccer Club  
20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Bassendean Caledonian Football Club  
20/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC  
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Bayswater City Soccer Club   vs   Westnam United  
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Belmont Junior SC (Blue)  
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   North Beach Soccer Club  
01/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Westnam United  
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Floreat Athena Football Club  
15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Ballajura AFC  
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Dianella Junior Soccer Club Inc  
29/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Yellow - Wombats)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Belmont Junior SC (Green)  
29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Ballajura AFC  
05/09/21 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Yellow - Emus)   Infant Jesus Soccer Club   vs   Wembley Downs Soccer Club