Football West

Swan View Park C (10s-12s)

Venue Address:
Harold Rd, Swan View
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian Football Club  
18/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Ellenbrook United FC  
09/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Belmont Junior SC (WA)  
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Perth Hills United Football Club  
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Whitford City Soccer Club  
30/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian Football Club  
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Mindarie Football Club  
06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Perth Saints FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Morley-Windmills Soccer Club  
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Forrestfield United Football Club  
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Kalamunda United Football Club  
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Floreat Athena Football Club  
01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Belmont Junior SC (WA)  
01/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   North Beach Soccer Club  
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Perth Hills United Football Club  
22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Yellow - Koalas)   Swan United FC   vs   Curtin University FC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Swan United FC   vs   Bayswater City Soccer Club