Football West

MacNaughton Park (A)

Venue Address:
Macnautghton Crescent, Kinross
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Bassendean Caledonian FC 10 
22/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Bassendean Caledonian FC
29/05/22 (Sun) 10:00 (15s - North Div 1) 2     Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Whitford City FC
12/06/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 2     Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Olympic Kingsway SC
26/06/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 3     Kingsley Westside FC   def.   Ellenbrook United FC B
10/07/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Ellenbrook United FC A
31/07/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 1     Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Alkimos-Quinns FC 12 
07/08/22 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 3) 4     Kingsley Westside FC   def.   Olympic Kingsway SC
14/08/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 2) Kingsley Westside FC   def.   Alexander Florina FC
14/08/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 2     Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Hamersley Rovers SC
14/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 3) Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Morley-Windmills SC
28/08/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 1     Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Woodvale FC
04/09/22 (Sun) 09:00 (15s - North Div 1) 3     Kingsley Westside FC   def.   Subiaco AFC
04/09/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 2) 2     Kingsley Westside FC   def. by   Joondalup City FC
18/09/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 6     Kingsley Westside FC   def.   Ellenbrook United FC A