2018 Swans Awards Banquet

Capping an extremely successful 2018 season, the Swans awards banquet was held at Trattoria Caffe Italia and attended by club sponsors, past and current players and their partners.




The following were the award winners:


Best & Fairest Vivian Ngyuen
Coach's Award Michelle Huard
Most Consistent Lisa Dalla Rosa
Rookie Of the Year Erica Saabath
Most Improved Margaret Werniuk
Leading Goal Kicker Krystal Novak
Best In Finals Erica Saabath



Best & Fairest Cameron Ralph
Coach's Award Greg Bridges
Most Consistent Cameron Brown
Rookie Of the Year Brent Williams
Rookie Of the Year Riley Turpin
Most Improved Michael Masek
Leading Goal Kicker Jordan Harcombe
Best in Finals Nathan Strom
Best Canadian Jordan Hardcombe


Volunteer Of the Year

Michelle Huard
Pablo Juarez


Life Members

Joel Dawes
Michael Beall
Yaser Abou Elenein


A special thanks goes to both head coaches, Greg Simpson and Matthew Powell.

Thank you to all those who attended and to all our sponsors that have supported us to our most successful season yet!


All the events photos can be viewed here (Thanks to Pablo Juarez for the photos):



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


AFLO Division 1 Standings

2019 Men

AFLO Women's Standings

2019 Women