Leadership Group Announced

Congratulations to the following players on being elected to the Leadership team for 2016. The players voted on 6 different criteria and the votes were compiled as follows;
Captain- Joseph Atley
Vice Captain- Kobe Mutch
Deputy Vice Captains; Jayden White, Isaac Miller, Jamieson Sheahan and Cooper Jones.

Well done to these boys!


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.