Main List and Rookie Lists Announced for 2016

List Announcement for 2016
Joseph Atley- Rochester
Cooper Barber- Echuca
Jordan Bath- Donald
Braidon Blake- Sandhurst
Jarrod Brander- Wentworth
Jacob Bruns- Echuca
Tom Campbell- Wedderburn
Brent Daniels- Nyah West United
Lewin Davis-Mildura
Paddy Dow-Swan Hill
Amos Farrell- Echuca
Kane Farrell- Eaglehawk
Laine Fitzgerald- Balranald
Inji Fyfe- Mildura
Darby Henderson- Echuca
Matthew Higgs- Eaglehawk
Cooper Jones- Sandhurst
Mitchell Kemp-Echuca
Kyle Kirby- Tyntynder
Will Lowe- Colbinnabin
Coby McCarthy- Kyabram
Isaac Miller- Golden Square
Kobe Mutch- Gol Gol
Zac Norris- Kyabram
Lochie O'Brien- Sth Mildura
Riley Saunders- Golden Square
Hugh Schaeche-Sandhurst
Angus Schumacher- Strathfieldsaye
Caleb Sheahan- Strathfieldsaye
Jamieson Sheahan- Strathfieldsaye
Jack Thomas- Barham/Koondrook
Brandon Torpey- Sth Bendigo
Nathan Twigg- Bears Lagoon/Serpentine
Lachie Wallace- Strathfieldsaye
Jayden White- West Broken Hill
Brad Whitford- Kyabram
Brayden Worsdorp- Echuca
Tyler May- Donald
ROOKIE LIST ANNOUNCEMENT- Congratulations to the following players;
Keelin Betson- Mooroopna
Haydn Bourchard- Nyah Nyah West
Mitch Booth- Kerang
Pat Crowe- Tyntynder
Luke Darling- Kyabram
Cooper Direen- Irymple
Mitch Eade - Moama
Bailey Evans- Nth Bendigo
Jack Excell- Sandhurst
Josh Formosa- Heathcote
Darby Graham-Sandhurst
Koby Hommelhoff- Eaglehawk
Brady Hore- Gunbower/Leitchville
Will Keck- South Bendigo
Ben McDonnell- Kyabram
Clay McGregor- Moama
Jose MIliado- Woorinen
Joel Mullen- Eaglehawk
Jonty Neaves- Coffs Harbour
Josh Nitschke- Kerang
Clay Poidevin- Moama
Billy Robertson-Sandhurst
Jordan Rosengren- Golden Square
Toby Sims- Macedon
Connor Sorreggi- Balranald
Brody Stone- Mildura
Bailey Wileman- Rochester
Riley Burns- Mildura
Tom Crilly- Echuca United
Jeremy Paine- Moama -Injured
Jack Bouwmeester - Sandhurst(Vic Cricket)
Cade Mueller- Kyabram (Vic Cricket)
Sam Dean- Eaglehawk- injured
Wade Donnan- Woomelang


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.