2015 Club Award Winners

S.F.O.T.Y: Jack Bennett

Golden Fist: Aaron Bayne

100 Games: Stephen Davidson, Scott Braid & Jesse Pinder

150 Games: Aaron Bayne

Nick Edwards Memorial - Rookie Of The Year Award: Nick Steffan

Life Members: Michael Sieders (Player), Peter Martinoli (Player), Karen Clinch (Volunteer), Paul Martinoli (Volunteer), Fraser Thomson (Player/Sponsor)

Life Members Clubman Award: Peter Martinoli

Clubman Award: Seb Murray

Presidents Award: Andy Coombs


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder - Sidebar

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2021

Ladder - Sidebar

AFL Sydney Men's Division Three 2021


Who will win the Premiership?

Photo Gallery