NCAFC 2017 Committee

Newcastle City Australian Football Club 2017 Committee:

President - Daniel Gardner

Senior Vice President - Courtney Knight

Junior Vice President - Nathan Jones

Secretary - Erin Cotter

Treasurer - Matt Mansfield

Football Manager/Registration officer - Tim Cotter

General Committee:

Kirsty Ferguson

Kate Handley

Luke Rawnsley

Nathan Wilmott


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsor Information