Squad Details for Trial Matches This Sunday

Times for players to arrive at Trial Matches this Sunday 

Group 1 – Please be at Nelson Bay by 11.30am for 12.30pm game start

1.Adam Bennet
2.D Thompson
4.Tim Drough
7.Jackson Tisdell
10.Aaron Dalton
11.Owen Dawes
14.Dave Munroe
15.Harry Compton
17.Dan Hamilton
18.Henry Yu
20.Jack Marshall
21.Sam Larkings
22.Ben Stibbs
23.Pete Nissan

Group 2- to arrive by 12.30pm for 1.30pm start (e.g. second half of the game)

1. Dave Bowden
2. Ned Shanahan
3. Mitch Knight
4. Nev Moyle
5. Jon Hamilton
6. Abe Gibson
7. Pat McMahon
8. Pat Gillingham
9. Stephan
10. John Mathews
11. Tim Cotter
12. Mark wheeler
13. Adam Johnson
14. Jon Dowell
15. Brent Saint
16. Harry Keast
17. Jackson Playford
18. Brad Wooten

Group 3- to arrive by 1.30pm for 3.00pm start (Game 2)
1. Ian Baker
2. Josh Wheeler
3. Andrew Willmott
4. Bails
5. Jacob Dawes
6. Courtney Knight
7. Sam Payne


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsor Information