The 2022 Razzle Committee consists of:

  • President: Chris Smith
  • Vice-President: Vacant
  • Treasurer: Alicia Smith
  • Secretary: Lani Hewett
  • Senior Registrar: Chris Smith
  • Junior Registrar: Tamara Heinrich
  • Fundraiser Officer: Vacant
  • General Committee: Meredith Neilson (three positions vacant)

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, or want to get in touch with the Committee, please email the Secretary at

Last Updated: 2 January 2022

Register Now