2020 ACJBC Referee & Referee Coach Announcement





2020 ACJBC Referee & Referee Coach Announcement






SA Country Basketball is pleased to announce and congratulate the following Referees and Referee Coaches on their selection and appointment for the 2020 Australian Country Junior Basketball Cup:

Referee Association
Sam Baxter Great Southern
Lachlan Coathupe Whyalla
Mason Galway Millicent
Charlize Stewart Barossa Valley
Susie Maber Naracoorte
Patrick Puckridge Bordertown
Lachlan Pugsley Eastern Hills
Josh Reed Port Pirie
Tom Richardson Barossa Valley
Olivia Slattery Naracoorte
Bailey Vivian Strathalbyn
Ryan Williams Strathalbyn
Referee Coach  
Justin Dixon Riverland
Joey Henderson Yorke Valley
Cody Milnes Millicent
Andrew Warnest Barossa Valley





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar