SAC Under 16 State Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent SA Country at the Under 16 National Championships in Darwin in July 2019.


Josh Clifton Eastern Hills
Alex Curtis Riverland
Austin McDonald Barossa
Traysen Pickett-Carbine Port Lincoln
Mitch Searle Barossa
Jack Sullivan Riverland
Jake Walker Mount Gambier
Isaac Warhurst Eastern Hills
Tom Welk Strathalbyn
Charlie Wyatt Eastern Hills
Noah Brown Great Southern
Jack Gilbert Strathalbyn
Rogan Kennedy Riverland
Zach Nulty Mount Gambier
Ethan Pinnington Port Lincoln
Louis Schell Barossa
Ben Young Mount Gambier


Olivia Bradley Eastern Hills
Tara Bryant Mount Gambier
Alyssa Duncan Mount Gambier
Chloe Harding Naracoorte
Taylor Moffatt Eastern Hills
Rori Perryman Mount Gambier
Sarah Ritter Mount Gambier
Emmy Roach Eastern Hills
Bianca Stasinowsky Riverland
Georgia Winter Millicent
Gemma Broadwood Port Augusta
Tia Dahlitz Riverland
Ashleigh Haigh Riverland
Layla Harris Eastern Hills
Ellysa Myles Port Augusta
Amelie Webb Great Southern

Well done to all the players that were part of the Under 16 SPP program, they have all worked really hard.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar