2014 SYP Grand Final & Trophy Presentations

From Left to Right:

U16 Girls Winner Alice Hickman 33 (Stansbury), Tie Runner Up Tyla Cook (Minlaton) and Georgie Robinson (PV Sharks) 22, ), Bert Bargeus (SA Country Basketball President), U14 Girls Runner Up Erin Hoare 24 (Yorketown), Winner Rhiannon McDonnell 26 (Brentwood)

U14 Boys Runner Up Bailey Gutsche 24 (Yorketown), Winner Brinn Stanitski  29  (Minlaton), Bert Bargeus (SA Country Basketball President), U16 Boys Runner Up Todd Hoyle 27 (Minlaton), Winner Edward Linke 37 (East Coast)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar