We would like to welcome and confirm the appointments of the NABC Management Committee for 2014/15

President - Wayne Schild

VP of Basketball - David Durant

VP of Administration - Viv Kharel

Treasurer - Susan Goggins

Secretary - Karen Croxton

Committee Member - John Della-Pia

Committee Member - Steve Adams

Committee Member - Brett Aistrope

Committee Member - Vickie Ivancic

Committee Member - Scott Kelly

Committee Member - Steve Varna


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

BSA News

BA News