2010 Under 18 Victoria and AFL Victoria Development Teams Selected

AFL Victoria has selected two teams in the upcoming inaugural AFL National Under 18 Youth Girls Championships. With the Championships being held in Melbourne, the AFL has provided Victoria with an additional slot in the draw to allow a second team to compete, giving an additional 27 girls with the opportunity to play representative football.

2010 Victorian U18 Youth Girls Team

Brittany Tancred B - Huntly
Michaela Perceval B - Marong
Elli Keatch D - Cranbourne
Kirsten McLeod D - Cranbourne
Bianca Jakobsson D - Narre South
Chloe McMillan D - Narre South
Riplee McLachlan D - Narre South
Georgia Punton D - Noble Park
Sarah Punton D - Noble Park
Caitlyn Wilson E - Chirnside Park
Sarah Perkins E - East Burwood
Kate Macqueen E - East Malvern
Kristen Hay E - East Malvern
Steph De Bortoli E - Kew
Maddie Boyd G - Clonard
Kelsey Houghton G - Leopold
Jess Dal Pos N - Darebin
Rechelle McSwain N - Darebin
Louise Stephenson N - St Damians
Rebecca Privitelli N - St Damians
Alexandra Saundry W - Melb Uni
Nicola Stevens W - Mercy College
Emily Paterno W - St Albans
Emily Smith W - St Albans
Jasmine Garner W - St Albans
Mandi Watts W - Sunbury
Simone Craige W - Sunbury

Lauren Chalkley D - Berwick
Rhiannon Banner W - St Albans
Tayla Zammit W - St Albans

2010 AFL Victoria Development Team

Breeanna Gaylor B - Huntly
Lauren Chalkley D - Berwick
Tess Butler D - Berwick
Danielle Hardiman D - Cranbourne
Jess Wallace D - Cranbourne
Nikki Evans E - Chirnside Park
Courtney Young E - East Burwood
Brianna Green E - East Malvern
Rebecca Whittaker E - East Malvern
Beth Henley E - Seville
Zoe Monk E - St Simons
Vanessa Lewicki G - Leopold
Rebecca Goring G - Sacred Heart
Olivia Storer N - Jacana
Aleshia Thomas N - Lalor Stars
Cassandra Standley N - Wallan
Katy Hunter N - Wallan
Alex Gittings W - Melb Uni
Amelia Beardmore W - Melb Uni
Jenna Fowlie W - Melb Uni
Alanna Porter W - Melton
Madeleine Keryk W - St Albans
Rhiannon Banner W - St Albans
Tayla Zammit W - St Albans
Alex Quigley W - Sunbury
Hannah De Raad W - Sunbury
Rhiannon Tait W - Sunbury

Tayla Rhodes G - Barwon Heads
Sharnni Di Mauro N - Lalor Stars
Sian Wilson W - Melb Uni


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.