2010 Victorian Team Invitations

The first ever AFL National Under 18 Youth Girls Championships are being held in Melbourne from September 7-12.

AFL Victoria will field two teams this year – a Victorian representative team and an additional development team.

Below is the list of players invited to attend selection training for the 2010 Victorian team and the 2010 AFL Victoria Development team.

Players are required to bring the following to each session:

- club jumper

- mouthguard

- boots

- pen

Selection training will commence at 6pm on Monday July 26 (McAlister Oval, Park St, Parkville) and will continue for three weeks. Players must attend one of the first two sessions as well as the final session.

Selection training dates:

Monday July 26

Monday August 2

Monday August 9

The selected players will be announced on Tuesday August 10 at www.youthgirls.aflvic.com.au

E - Chirnside Park

Caitlyn Wilson

Nikki Evans

Zoe Alston

E - East Burwood

Courtney Young

Sarah Perkins

E - East Malvern

Brianna Green

Kate Macqueen

Kristen Hay

E - Kew

Steph De Bortoli

Adriana Piva

Mia Fitton

E - Seville

Beth Henley

Chanda Conway

Eliza Skate

Emma Corken

Michaela Behre

Nikita Gentle

Terazita Turner

E - St Simons

Catrina Mastroianni

Zoe Monk


W - Altona

Holly Thompson

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wilkins

Shae-Lee Murphy Burke

Victoria Hamilton

W - Melb Uni

Alex Gittings

Alexandra Saundry

Amelia Beardmore

Evie Isaac

Jenna Fowlie

Kiara Talbot-Roche

Sian Wilson

W - Melton

Alanna Porter

Natarsha Rappos

W - Mercy College

Nicola Stevens

Ellie Inguanti

Nadine Rabah

Rachel Gastin

W - Old Westbourne

Corinne Saunders

Ebony Paterno

Sarah Hetherington

Skye Whittle

W - Sunbury

Simone Craige

Alex Quigley

Hannah De Raad

Kelsie Gill

Mandi Watts

Rhiannon Tait

W - St Albans

Emily Paterno

Emily Smith

Jasmine Garner

Kirzty Brady

Madeleine Keryk

Rhiannon Banner

Tayla Zammit

W - Wyndham Vale

Alicia Garrido

Amanda Tessari

Jade De La Rue

Tayla Rappolt


N - Darebin

Rechelle McSwain

Jess Dal Pos

Julia Phung

Shannon Egan

N - Diamond Creek

Brooke Linton

Jess Nash

Nicole Hales

Skye Carroll

N - Jacana

Olivia Storer

Rebecca Lefevre

N - Lalor Stars

Aleshia thomas

Belinda Gicevski

Sharnni Di Mauro

N - St Damians

Rebecca Privitelli

Emma Burke

Louise Stephenson

Renee Smith

N - Wallan

Cassandra Standley

Katy Hunter


G - Barwon Heads

Gemma Rhodes

Katie Connor

Lauren French

Lisa Jubber

Tayla Rhodes

G - Clonard

Lauren Cole

Lydia Swain

Maddie Boyd

Maddie Richmond

Phoebe Monahan

G - Leopold

Emily O'Keefe

Haylee Wray

Jaime Woolett

Kelsey Houghton

Vanessa Lewicki

G - Sacred Heart

Emma Delaney

Jess Ellwood

Luci Hedley

Rebecca Goring

G - South Barwon

Belinda Hintum


D - Berwick

Lauren Chalkley

Maddie Brownrigg

Tess Butler

D - Cranbourne

Elli Keatch

Danielle Hardiman

Hayley Wildes

Kirsten McLeod

D - Narre South

Bianca Jakobsson

Chloe McMillan

Riplee McLachlan

Samantha Dobson

D - Noble Park

Brooke Tour

Georgia Punton

Jasmine Punton

Sarah Punton


B - Eaglehawk

Francesca Rinaldi

Hannah Perry

Tesarny Jeanes

B - Huntly

Breeanna Gaylor

Brittany Tancred

Shelley Touhey

B - Marong

Aimee Day

Ashlee Mitchell

Dimity Winning

Michaela Perceval

B - North Bendigo

Danni Thompson

Allara Jennings

Cassie Robertson

Sam Bice

Tanika Thomson


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.