NSW Basketball Selections - 25 - 28 Aug 22

NSW Defence Basketball are seeking players for both Men and Women's teams for the

NSW Interservice Competition

Sat 25 - Sun 28 AUG 2022

Randwick Barracks Gym

 

Contact

OIC Lee Piantadosi lee.piantadosi@defence.gov.au

Army

Peter Barber peter.barber@defence.gov.au

Air force

Mario Kondosorov mario.kondosorov@defence.gov.au

 

Heather Marsh heather.marsh@defence.gov.au

Melissa Miller melissa.miller@defence.gov.au

Navy

Lara Pilton lara.pilton@defence.gov.au




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ADFBA Notice Board

2022

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

RAAF Base Townsville

16 - 27 Nov 22