Home Page

Central Gippland Junior Football League Inc.


Central Gippsland Junior Football League 2021

The fixture and operational requirements for the CGJFL are now being prepared in preparation for season 2021.

We know some of our clubs have started training and as such must follow appropriate COVID 19 guidelines.


The Central Gippsland Junior Football League encompasses 14  Clubs in a geographical area between Trafalgar and Morwell, Victorian Coastline and The Great Diving Ranges.


  • Trafalgar Junior Football Club
  • Hill End Willow Grove Junior Football Club
  • Moe Junior Football Club
  • Yallourn North Junior Football Club
  • Newborough Junior Football Club
  • Morwell Junior Football Club
  • Yinnar Junior Football Club
  • Boolarra Junior Football Club
  • Mirboo North Junior Football Club
  • Tarwin Sharks Junior Football Club
  • Stony Creek Football Club
  • Meeniyan Dambalk United Football Club
  • Fish Creek Football Club
  • Churchill Football Netball Club Youth Girls 


Sports Injury Assistance Information is in the Resource Section 

For any inquires on how to navigate around the Website please feel free to Email Steve Gent at the following Email address below:-


PLEASE NOTE!! You can contact the CGJFL via its Secretary Steve Gent on the Email address listed above or on 0417 113 723


Central Gippsland Junior FC Links

Choose a Club