Award Winners

 2017 - 18 Award Winners
A Grade K2
Jenna Trim
A Grade HR
Jade Wall
Senior K2
Yukari Wakita
Senior HR
Siobhan Campbell
Div 1 K2
Alyssa Charter-Smith
Div 1 HR
Izabella Morris
Junior K2
Sophie O'Connor
Junior HR
Salote Kaivelata
Modball K2
Millika Hall
Pitching Clinic Award
Ilana Day
David Whitehorn Memorial Junior Award for Dedication to MWSA
Rachel Cantwell
Life Members'Award
Fiona Herbert
President's Award
Flora Van Der Heide
John Pai Umpiring Award
Jessica Rooke

Notice Board



Social Media

Club Links

Wet Weather

The golden rule is the games are on unless you hear otherwise.

A decision on morning games will be made by 7:30am and afternoon games by 12:00pm.

To see if anything has changed:

  1. Check this website - it will be bold and obvious if the games are cancelled.
  2. Check wet weather bounceback number is updated - please SMS "MWSA" to 0428 985 410 - for the cost of a normal text message.