Season Fixture : Alphington FC  (Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 Princes Park Oval #5     FC Birrarung U11 Joeys   View
2 02/05/21 (Sun) 10:10 Alphington Park Oval - Mini (U11)     Yarra Jets B Red   View
3 09/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 5(U10-11)     Northern Falcons FC U11 Blue   View
4 16/05/21 (Sun) 10:10 Alphington Park Oval - Mini (U11)     East Kew FC U11s Joeys   View
5 23/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 George Knott Reserve     Fitzroy Lions SC   View
6 27/06/21 (Sun) 08:30 Alphington Park Oval     Fitzroy City SC   View
7 12/09/21 (Sun) 09:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Darebin Under 11s   View
8 19/09/21 (Sun) 10:00 Coulson Reserve - Junior     FC Clifton Hill   View
9 20/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 Alphington Park Oval - Mini (U11)     Yarra Jets B Blue   View
10 11/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Alphington Park Oval - Mini (U11)     FC Birrarung U11 Joeys   View
11 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 Fairfield Park - Junior     Yarra Jets B Red   View
12 25/07/21 (Sun) 10:10 Alphington Park Oval - Mini (U11)     Northern Falcons FC U11 Blue   View
13 01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Mini 1 (11)     East Kew FC U11s Joeys   View
14 08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Alphington Park Oval     Fitzroy Lions SC   View
15 15/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 1     Fitzroy City SC   View
16 22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Alphington Park Oval     Darebin Under 11s   View
17 29/08/21 (Sun) 10:10 Alphington Park Oval - Mini (U11)     FC Clifton Hill   View
18 05/09/21 (Sun) 11:00 Fairfield Park - Junior     Yarra Jets B Blue   View