Season Fixture : Modbury Vista   (Women's Division 3 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/19 (Sun) 09:00 Croatian Sports Centre   Raiders 7     View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) 15:30 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton   Salisbury United - Div 3 2     View
3 07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Frank Mitchell Park   White City 5     View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 University Ovals   Adelaide University - Div 3 2     View
5 26/04/19 (Fri) 18:00 Carnegie Reserve   Western Strikers 1     View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Margaret Bond Oval   Old Ignatians 7     View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets 4     View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Para Hills Oval   Para Hills East 7     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Flinders University Playing Fields 1       Flinders Flames View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Kilburn Football Oval   Ghan Kilburn City 4     View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Elizabeth Vale Sports Club 8       Elizabeth Vale View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Croatian Sports Centre 1       Raiders View
13 14/07/19 (Sun) 12:15 Tea Tree Gully Memorial Oval 1       Salisbury United - Div 3 View
14 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:15 Harold Tyler Reserve   White City View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 The Heights School 2       Adelaide University - Div 3 View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 The Heights School   Western Strikers View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 14:30 The Heights School   Old Ignatians View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 Wynn Vale Oval 2       Adelaide Comets View
19 08/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 The Heights School 1       Para Hills East View
20 15/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 Flinders University Playing Fields   Flinders Flames 3     View
21 17/07/19 (Wed) 20:00 Harold Tyler Reserve 1       Ghan Kilburn City View
22 28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Elizabeth Vale Sports Club   Elizabeth Vale 3     View