Season Fixture : Modbury Vista  (Under 13 Girls Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/19 (Sun) 08:45 Wilfred Taylor Reserve   Noarlunga United View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) 10:00 Underdown Park   Salisbury Inter Blue 1     View
3 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 Karbeethan Reserve   Gawler View
4 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Marion Sports & Community Club   Cove Marion View
5 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:30 Park 19   Adelaide City - White View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Women's Memorial Playing Fields   Cumberland United - Blue View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 University Ovals   Adelaide University - Blue View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 08:45 Wilfred Taylor Reserve   Noarlunga United View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Underdown Park 4       Salisbury Inter Blue View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 08:45 Ladywood Reserve 4       Gawler View
11 07/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 Harold Tyler Reserve 3       Cove Marion View
12 05/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 Smith Partners Stadium 2       Adelaide City - White View
13 14/07/19 (Sun) 08:45 Tea Tree Gully Memorial Oval 8       Cumberland United - Blue View
14 21/07/19 (Sun) 08:45 Tea Tree Gully Memorial Oval 7       Adelaide University - Blue View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 The Heights School 8       Noarlunga United View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 The Heights School 4       Salisbury Inter Blue View
17 18/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 Karbeethan Reserve   Gawler View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:30 Marion Sports & Community Club   Cove Marion 3     View
19 08/09/19 (Sun) 10:30 The Heights School 4       Adelaide City - White View
20 15/09/19 (Sun) 10:30 Women's Memorial Playing Fields   Cumberland United - Blue View
21 17/07/19 (Wed) 18:30 Harold Tyler Reserve 8       Adelaide University - Blue View