Season Fixture : Modbury Vista JSL  (Under 13 JSL B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/09/19 (Sun) 12:15 The Heights School 2       Southern Breakers View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) 10:30 Manson Oval   Sturt Lions Blue JSL 4     View
3 07/04/19 (Sun) 08:45 Manson Oval   Sturt Lions Blue JSL 2     View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 University Ovals   Adelaide University JSL 3     View
5 05/06/19 (Wed) 19:30 Plympton Park   Plympton Bulldogs Purple 4     View
6 03/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 Steve Woodcock Sports Centre   Campbelltown City JSL 9     View
7 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Croatian Sports Centre   Raiders FC JSL 8     View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Manson Oval   Sturt Lions Orange JSL 1     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 08:45 Ladywood Reserve 6       Adelaide Thunder View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Breakers Park   Southern Breakers 3     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 08:45 Ladywood Reserve   Sturt Lions Blue JSL View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 08:45 Harold Tyler Reserve 5       Sturt Lions Blue JSL View
13 01/09/19 (Sun) 08:45 Wynn Vale Oval 4       Adelaide University JSL View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 Wynn Vale Oval 7       Plympton Bulldogs Purple View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 08:45 Wynn Vale Oval   Campbelltown City JSL View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 08:45 The Heights School 3       Raiders FC JSL View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 Wynn Vale Oval 10       Sturt Lions Orange JSL View
18 08/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 SAWSA Park   Adelaide Thunder 9     View