Season Fixture : Ulverstone SC  (Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 1       Riverside Olympic View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 1       Somerset View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2     Northern Rangers   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone   Burnie United 3     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 5     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 5     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2       Launceston City View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 2     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 3       Launceston United View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 5       Burnie United View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 3       Northern Rangers View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 4       Somerset View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 2     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone     Devonport Strikers   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2     Northern Rangers   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone     Riverside Olympic   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone     Devonport Strikers   View