Season Fixture : Somerset  (2017 Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Launc. United View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 6     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Ulverstone View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 3     View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   L'ton City View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 3     View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Burnie View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Riverside View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Launc. United View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Devonport View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 10     View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 3       Nth Rangers View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 7     View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 WMPS Park   Launc. United 7     View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Ulverstone View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 8     View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Burnie View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 7     View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Nth Rangers View