Season Fixture : Launceston City FC  (Northern Tasmanian Socials )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Carrick 3     View
2 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:30 Churchill Park   Northern Rangers 2     View
3 25/04/21 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
4 02/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 21       North Launceston Eagles View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Premos View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 8       Launceston United - Carrick View
7 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Northern Rangers View
8 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 5       Riverside Olympic View
9 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 Churchill Park     North Launceston Eagles   View
10 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 5       Launceston United - Premos View
11 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United - Carrick 7     View
12 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1     Northern Rangers   View
13 01/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1     North Launceston Eagles   View
14 15/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
15 22/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston United - Premos   View