Season Fixture : OPS 1  (12 B Boys Mantello Motor Group)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 22       Greenvale Crushers 14  View
3 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 20    Strathmore-B121 19     View
4 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 17    Greenvale Knicks 19     View
5 07/12/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 11       TLS THUNDER 20  View
6 14/12/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 22    TLS GIANTS 15     View
7 01/02/20 (Sat) 10:10 Hume College 10       Strathmore-B123 View
8 08/02/20 (Sat) 10:10 Hume College 19    Strathmore-B127 43     View
9 15/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 24    Greenvale Crushers 29     View
10 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 17       Strathmore-B121 27  View
11 29/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 20       Greenvale Knicks 36  View

Finals

1 14/03/20 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1     TLS THUNDER   View