Season Fixture : TLS THUNDER  (12 B Boys Mantello Motor Group)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/11/19 (Sat) 10:10 Hume College 21    Greenvale Knicks 20     View
2 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 16       Strathmore-B123 27  View
3 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 42       TLS GIANTS View
4 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 22    Strathmore-B127 32     View
5 07/12/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 20    OPS 1 11     View
6 14/12/19 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 22       Strathmore-B121 24  View
7 01/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 19       Greenvale Crushers 27  View
8 08/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 17       Greenvale Knicks 27  View
9 15/02/20 (Sat) 10:10 Hume College 21    Strathmore-B123 11     View
10 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 19    TLS GIANTS 15     View
11 29/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 10       Strathmore-B127 44  View

Finals

1 14/03/20 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1     OPS 1   View