Season Fixture : Manly Warringah Sea Eagles  (2021 Waratah 2 Youth Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool B

2 17/04/21 (Sat) 16:00 Niagara Park Stadium 90    Central Coast Waves 64     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 20:00 North Sydney Indoor Sports Centre CT 2 93    Norths Bears 62     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 16:00 Netball Central CT6 73    Inner West Bulls Black 98     View
  02/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 Auburn PCYC 94    West Sydney Wolves 62     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 1 95       Hawkesbury Jets 47  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 5 102       Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 74  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 17:30 Blaxland High School Sports Stadium 119    Springwood Scorchers 75     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 18:00 Sportz Central 76    Coffs Harbour Suns 83     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 5 102       Hills Hornets 54  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 5 107       Inner West Bulls Black 81  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 1     Springwood Scorchers   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 1     Central Coast Waves   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) The Brickpit CT1     Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders   View