Season Fixture : Western Bulldogs  (2021 rebel VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/02/21 (Sun) 10:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 10.6-66       Hawthorn 3.6-30  View
2 07/03/21 (Sun) 09:30 Arden St - North Melbourne 2.4-16    North Melbourne 5.7-37     View
3 12/03/21 (Fri) 20:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 3.0-18       Collingwood 10.10-70  View
4 20/03/21 (Sat) 11:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 3.4-22       Williamstown 5.9-39  View
5 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 0.6-6       Geelong 5.10-40  View
6 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 1.2-8    Port Melbourne 6.6-42     View
7 18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Bill Lawry Oval 14.9-93    Darebin 4.0-24     View
8 23/04/21 (Fri) 19:30 Victoria University Whitten Oval 4.10-34       Southern Saints 2.4-16  View
9 01/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Deakin University - Geelong 2.2-14    Geelong 15.9-99     View
10 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 4.14-38       Carlton 3.6-24  View
11 15/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 Windy Hill 4.4-28    Essendon 1.4-10     View
12 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 5.3-33    Southern Saints 3.9-27     View
13 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olympic Park Oval 1.2-8    Collingwood 11.6-72     View
14 26/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 5.10-40       Casey Demons 4.4-28  View