Season Fixture : Western Jets  (2020 NAB League Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:50 Queen Elizabeth Oval 6.5-41    Bendigo Pioneers 3.1-19     View
2 07/03/20 (Sat) 13:15 RMIT University Bundoora 4.3-27       Murray Bushrangers 4.3-27  View
3 14/03/20 (Sat) 11:30 MARS Stadium 1.2-8    Greater Western Victoria Rebels 4.9-33     View
4 21/03/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 29/03/20 (Sun) 09:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Oakleigh Chargers   View
6 03/04/20 (Fri) 18:30 Highgate Reserve     Calder Cannons   View
7 18/04/20 (Sat) 16:00 TIO Stadium     Northern Territory   View
8 26/04/20 (Sun) 13:00 Kilsyth Recreation Reserve     Eastern Ranges   View
9 03/05/20 (Sun) 10:30 Downer Oval     Sandringham Dragons   View
10 09/05/20 (Sat) 12:45 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park)     Greater Western Victoria Rebels   View