Season Fixture : Bay Power AFC  (2020 AFLWB Marquis Macadamias Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 11:45 Bay Power - Keith Dunne Oval 1.0-6       Hervey Bay AFC & CC 7.8-50  View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:45 Brothers - Brothers AFL Complex 7.11-53    Brothers Bulldogs AFC 3.5-23     View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 11:45 Bay Power - Keith Dunne Oval 8.8-56       Across The Waves Bundaberg AFC 8.5-53  View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 11:45 Bay Power - Keith Dunne Oval 5.6-36       Maryborough AFC 5.4-34  View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:45 ATW - Frank Coulthard Oval 4.7-31    Across The Waves Bundaberg AFC 5.9-39     View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:45 Hervey Bay - Norm McLean Oval 4.6-30    Hervey Bay AFC & CC 7.4-46     View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:45 Bay Power - Keith Dunne Oval 11.15-81       Brothers Bulldogs AFC 3.2-20  View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:45 Maryborough - Port City Park 7.8-50    Maryborough AFC 8.6-54     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Bay Power - Keith Dunne Oval 5.6-36    Across The Waves Bundaberg AFC 6.8-44     View