Season Fixture : MetroStars  (RAA National Premier League SA 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 SA Athletics Stadium   Adelaide Comets 1     View
2 16/04/21 (Fri) 20:15 TK Shutter Reserve 2       Cumberland United View
3 01/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   South Adelaide 1     View
4 07/05/21 (Fri) 19:45 TK Shutter Reserve   Croydon Kings View
5 21/05/21 (Fri) 19:30 Steve Woodcock Sports Centre   Campbelltown City 4     View
6 29/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 TK Shutter Reserve 1       Adelaide Blue Eagles View
7 05/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 Adelaide City Park   Adelaide City 3     View
8 12/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 TK Shutter Reserve 3       Sturt Lions View
9 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Jack Smith Park   Adelaide United FC View
10 26/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 TK Shutter Reserve 2       Adelaide Olympic View
11 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Croatian Sports Centre   Adelaide Croatia Raiders 1     View
12 10/07/21 (Sat) 19:30 TK Shutter Reserve 2       Adelaide Comets View
13 17/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 A.A Bailey Reserve   Cumberland United View
14 17/08/21 (Tue) 19:15 TK Shutter Reserve   South Adelaide View
15 07/09/21 (Tue) 20:15 Jack Smith Park   Croydon Kings 1     View
16 06/08/21 (Fri) 20:30 TK Shutter Reserve 3       Campbelltown City View
17 14/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide Blue Eagles 2     View
18 21/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 TK Shutter Reserve   Adelaide City View
19 28/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 West Beach Parks Football Centre   Sturt Lions 2     View
20 04/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 TK Shutter Reserve 2       Adelaide United FC View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 18:00 Valo Football Centre   Adelaide Olympic 1     View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 19:30 TK Shutter Reserve   Adelaide Croatia Raiders View