Season Fixture : Proger Chieti  (SILVER 13/14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Girone Unico

1 06/10/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 76       Basket Recanati 63  View
2 12/10/13 (Sat) 21:00 PALAZZETTO DELLO SPORT VERBANIA 60    Paffoni Omegna 78     View
3 20/10/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 68       Viola R. Calabria 60  View
4 27/10/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 83       Acmar Ravenna 88  View
5 31/10/13 (Thu) 20:30 PALACOLOMBO 85    Torrevento BNB 79     View
6 03/11/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 80       Moncada Agrigento 77  View
7 10/11/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALACAMPUS CODOGNO 62    Assigeco Casalp. 74     View
8 18/11/13 (Mon) 20:30 PALAFLORIO 84    Liomatic Group Bari 76     View
9 24/11/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 60       Remer Treviglio 78  View
10 01/12/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALAMAGGETTI 92    Modus FM Roseto 86     View
11 08/12/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 90       Mobyt Ferrara 68  View
12 15/12/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALASASSI 64    Bawer Matera 71     View
13 22/12/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 54       Dinamica Mantovana 72  View
14 29/12/13 (Sun) 18:00 PALATAGLIATE 72    Arcanthea Lucca 85     View
15 05/01/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 54       Enegan Firenze 61  View
16 12/01/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALACINGOLANI 72    Basket Recanati 61     View
17 19/01/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 86       Paffoni Omegna 81  View
18 26/01/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALASPORT MAIATA 62    Viola R. Calabria 85     View
19 02/02/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALA DE ANDRE' 60    Acmar Ravenna 68     View
20 06/02/14 (Thu) 20:30 PALATRICALLE 79       Torrevento BNB 75  View
21 09/02/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALAEMPEDOCLE R.MONCADA 73    Moncada Agrigento 79     View
22 16/02/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 54       Assigeco Casalp. 75  View
23 23/02/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 122       Liomatic Group Bari 38  View
24 02/03/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALAFACCHETTI 61    Remer Treviglio 74     View
25 16/03/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 80       Modus FM Roseto 73  View
26 23/03/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALA HILTON PHARMA 62    Mobyt Ferrara 66     View
27 30/03/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALATRICALLE 82       Bawer Matera 67  View
28 06/04/14 (Sun) 18:00 PALABAM 61    Dinamica Mantovana 79     View
30 27/04/14 (Sun) 18:00 MANDELA FORUM 95    Enegan Firenze 73     View