Season Fixture : Bulls  (2019 Premier Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1 2       Parkside View
2 29/03/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1   Tigers 3     View
3 05/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Isaroos 2     View
4 11/04/19 (Thu) 18:30 Field 1   Parkside 8     View
5 26/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Tigers View
6 10/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1   Isaroos View
7 17/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1 1       Parkside View
8 24/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1   Tigers 4     View
9 31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Isaroos 1     View
10 07/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Parkside 7     View
11 14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Tigers View
12 28/06/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1 1       Isaroos View
13 05/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1 1       Parkside View
14 02/08/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1   Tigers 10     View
15 16/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Isaroos 3     View
16 23/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1   Parkside 10     View
18 12/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 Field 1 5       Tigers View
19 19/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1   Isaroos View
20 26/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 Field 1   Parkside View

Finals

1 30/08/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
18:30 Field 1     Isaroos   View