Season Fixture : Chinchilla Cougars  (Football South Burnett U12/13)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/22 (Sat) 11:30 Barambah Junior Soccer Fields 1       Black's Electrical Redbacks View
2 30/04/22 (Sat) 08:30 Barambah Junior Soccer Fields 16       Nanango View
3 07/05/22 (Sat) 10:00 Kingaroy Junior Soccer Fields   Dalby Town and Country Victory 8     View
4 20/08/22 (Sat) 08:30 Chinchilla Recreation Ground   Sports First Redbacks 8     View
5 27/08/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 06/08/22 (Sat) 13:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground   Chinchilla Lynx. 3     View
7 13/08/22 (Sat) 10:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground     Barambah   View
8 11/06/22 (Sat) 11:30 Nanango Soccer Fields   Black's Electrical Redbacks View
9 18/06/22 (Sat) 08:30 Nanango Soccer Fields 14       Nanango View
10 16/07/22 (Sat) 10:00 Nanango Soccer Fields   Dalby Town and Country Victory 9     View
11 23/07/22 (Sat) 08:30 Nanango Soccer Fields   Sports First Redbacks 17     View
12 30/07/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 06/08/22 (Sat) 11:30 Chinchilla Recreation Ground   Chinchilla Lynx. 4     View
14 13/08/22 (Sat) 10:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground     Barambah   View