Season Fixture : Chinchilla Bears  (Toowoomba Division 1 Men's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/22 (Sun) 13:00 Dalby PCYC 2       Warwick View
2 13/03/22 (Sun) 13:00 Dalby PCYC 6       West Wanderers FC View
3 20/03/22 (Sun) 13:00 Toara Park   USQ FC View
4 27/03/22 (Sun) 11:00 Middle Ridge Park Field 1   Garden City Raiders 2     View
5 03/04/22 (Sun) 13:00 Captain Cook Oval 2   Rockville Rovers FC 1     View
6 23/04/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 30/04/22 (Sat) 18:00 Gatton Dixon Oval   Gatton Redbacks FC 4     View
8 08/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 Dalby PCYC 6       Warwick View
9 11/06/22 (Sat) 17:00 West Wanderers Field 1   West Wanderers FC 1     View
10 19/06/22 (Sun) 11:00 T.B.A. 3       USQ FC View
11 03/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 3       Garden City Raiders View
12 25/06/22 (Sat) 18:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 3       Rockville Rovers FC View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 16/07/22 (Sat) 18:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 1       Gatton Redbacks FC View
15 31/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 Warwick Oval/Queens Park   Warwick 1     View
16 07/08/22 (Sun) 12:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 2       West Wanderers FC View
17 21/08/22 (Sun) 12:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 1       USQ FC View
18 28/08/22 (Sun) 14:00 Middle Ridge Park Field 6   Garden City Raiders 1     View
19 04/09/22 (Sun) 15:00 West Wanderers Field 1   Rockville Rovers FC 3     View
20 11/09/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
21 17/09/22 (Sat) 18:00 Forfeit 3       Gatton Redbacks FC View

Finals

1 09/10/22 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:00 West Wanderers Field 2     Gatton Redbacks FC   View