Season Fixture : Logan Village Cap 3 Reserves  (Capital League 4 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/02/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1   Logan City Kings View
2 28/02/16 (Sun) 13:30 Wakefield Park 1   Brighton Bulldogs 4     View
3 05/03/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Bethania Rams City 3 View
4 12/03/16 (Sat) 17:00 Samford Parklands 1   Samford Rangers City 4 4     View
5 18/03/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 03/04/16 (Sun) 14:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Springfield United View
7 09/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1   North Brisbane City 4 View
8 17/04/16 (Sun) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       St George Willawong View
9 23/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 Compton Park 1   Logan Metro FC U18 8     View
10 30/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 2       Deception Bay View
11 07/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Barry Whyte Field 1   Greenbank 5     View
12 14/05/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1   Caboolture Sports FC U18 Div 4 View
13 21/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Raymond Park 1   Kangaroo Point Rovers 3     View
14 28/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Mark Mappas Oval 1   Logan City Kings 2     View
15 02/07/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1   Brighton Bulldogs View
16 11/06/16 (Sat) 16:00 Opperman Park 1   Bethania Rams City 3 5     View
17 18/06/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Samford Rangers City 4 View
18 24/06/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Woodcrest College 1   Springfield United 5     View
20 09/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 Prentice Park 1   North Brisbane City 4 2     View
21 15/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 St George's Park 1   St George Willawong 10     View
22 23/07/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Logan Metro FC U18 View
23 30/07/16 (Sat) 17:00 Progress Park 1   Deception Bay 1     View
24 13/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Greenbank View
25 20/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Grant Rd Sportsground 1   Caboolture Sports FC U18 Div 4 14     View
26 27/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Kangaroo Point Rovers View