Season Fixture : Logan Village City 7  (Capital League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/02/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1 2       Logan City Kings View
2 28/02/16 (Sun) 15:30 Wakefield Park 1   Brighton Bulldogs Capital 3 Reserves 2     View
3 05/03/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Bethania Rams Athletic Cap 3 View
4 12/03/16 (Sat) 19:00 Samford Parklands 1   Samford Rangers 7     View
5 18/03/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 03/04/16 (Sun) 16:00 Big River Country Park 1 2       Springfield United FC View
7 09/04/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       North Brisbane Cap1 Res View
8 17/04/16 (Sun) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1   St George Willawong - Canale Cup View
9 23/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Compton Park 1   Logan Metro FC Cap 3 Reserves 8     View
10 30/04/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1 1       Deception Bay View
11 07/05/16 (Sat) 17:00 Barry Whyte Field 1   Greenbank 2     View
12 14/05/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1   Caboolture U18 Div 1 View
13 21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Raymond Park 1   Kangaroo Point Rovers 4     View
14 28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Mark Mappas Oval 1   Logan City Kings View
15 02/07/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1 2       Brighton Bulldogs Capital 3 Reserves View
16 11/06/16 (Sat) 18:00 Opperman Park 1   Bethania Rams Athletic Cap 3 5     View
17 18/06/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1   Samford Rangers View
18 24/06/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 18:00 Woodcrest College 1   Springfield United FC 2     View
20 09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Prentice Park 1   North Brisbane Cap1 Res 1     View
21 15/07/16 (Fri) 20:30 St George's Park 1   St George Willawong - Canale Cup 12     View
22 23/07/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1   Logan Metro FC Cap 3 Reserves View
23 30/07/16 (Sat) 19:00 Progress Park 1   Deception Bay 9     View
24 13/08/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1   Greenbank View
25 20/08/16 (Sat) 18:00 Grant Rd Sportsground 1   Caboolture U18 Div 1 11     View
26 27/08/16 (Sat) 18:00 Big River Country Park 1   Kangaroo Point Rovers View